Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Northwest Chapter
Share |

Northwest Chapter

Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Northwest Chapter includes Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke Counties



Stuart Allen, President

Bill Arden, President-Elect

Tony Toscani, Past President

Richard HudsonSecretary/Treasurer

Kenneth Gembala, Director

Glen Boren, Director

Frank Walsko, Director

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal