Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Southwest Chapter
Share |

 Southwest Chapter

Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors
Southwest Chapter includes Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties


 Brad Kleaving, President

Alex Daugherty, Vice President

Eric Obermeier, Secretary/Treasurer

Brad Eckerle, Past President

Scholarships and Benefits Provided by the Southwest Chapter


The southwest chapter promotes the Trig-Star program in area High Schools. The winner of the program is given a monetary award from the chapter.

Vincennes University Equipment Fund

The southwest chapter promotes the surveying program at Vincennes University each year with a monetary donation.

Vincennes University Student Scholarship

The southwest chapter awards one or two scholarships to students enrolled in Vincennes University and enrolled as a full-time student in the surveying curriculum.

SW Chapter Legacy Scholarship

The southwest chapter has in place a scholarship to students, which are the child of an active member of the Southwest Chapter of the ISPLS.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal