Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Hoosier Hills Chapter
Share |

Hoosier Hills Chapter

Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

Hoosier Hills Chapter includes Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Lawrence and Monroe Counties

2017 Officers

Board of Directors

Eric MeeksChairman
Doug Curry,Vice Chair
Corey AllenSecretary
Ted DarnallTreasurer

Matt Knoy, Director

Chuck Coyle, Director


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal