Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Regional Chapters of ISPLS
Share |
  • Central Indiana Chapter
    • Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan and Shelby Counties

  • Greenville Treaty Chapter
    • Dearborn, Decatur, Fayette, Franklin, Henry, Ohio, Ripley, Rush, Switzerland, Union, and Wayne Counties


  • Hoosier Hills Chapter
    • Bartholomew, Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Lawrence and Monroe Counties


  • Initial Point Chapter
    • Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Orange, Scott, and Washington Counties


  • Northeast Chapter
    • Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells and Whitley Counties


  • Northwest Chapter
    • Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Newton, Porter, Pulaski and Starke Counties


  • Southwest Chapter
    • Daviess, Dubois, Gibson, Greene, Knox, Martin, Perry, Pike, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh and Warrick Counties


  • St. Joseph Valley Chapter
    • Elkhart, Fulton, Kosiusko, Marshall and St. Joseph Counties


  • Tecumseh Chapter
    • Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren and White Counties


  • Wabash Valley Chapter
    • Blackford, Cass, Delaware, Grant, Howard, Jay, Madison, Miami, Randolph, Tipton and Wabash Counties


Student Chapters

  • Purdue University Student Chapter
  • Vincennes University Student Chapter


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal