Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Central Indiana Chapter
Share |

Central Indiana Chapter

Indiana Society of Professional Land Surveyors

CIC-ISPLS includes Boone, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Marion, Morgan and Shelby Counties

2017 officers

Joe Mullins, President 

Derek Fuller, Vice President

Mark Schepers, Treasurer

Eric Banschbach, Secretary 


Newsletter of the Central Indiana Chapter of ISPLS
May 2016 Edition 

September 2013 Edition
May 2013 Edition
November 2011 Edition
October 2011 Edition
June 2011 Edition
March 2011 Edition
January 2011 Edition
October 2010 Edition
August 2010 Edition
April 2010 Edition
February 2010 Edition

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal