Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
2019 ISPLS Annual Convention
1/16/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: French Lick, Indiana    Time: Friday, January 18th at 3:30pm
2019 ISPLS Annual Convention

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: New Albany, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
12/3/2018
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Southwest Chapter Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Jasper, Indiana   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Crown Point, Indiana    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Surveyor's Roundtable
10/25/2018
Location: Flossmoor, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
Indiana Move Over Day
10/20/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:00 am - 11:30 am
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
10/15/2018
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
Central Indiana Chapter Annual Golf Outing 2018
10/4/2018
Location: Greenwood, Indiana    Time: 12: 00 pm
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
PS Exam Review Seminar - Fall 2018
9/22/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Southwest Chapter Meeting
9/18/2018
Location: Haubstadt, Indiana   
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Hoosier Hills Chapter Meeting
8/21/2018
Location: Bedford, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal