Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Central Indiana Chapter Meeting
4/17/2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Central Indiana Chapter Surveying Merit Badge Workshop
4/6/2019
Location: Lawrence, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
PS Exam Review Seminar - Spring 2019
3/30/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
3/25/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
3/14/2019
Location: Crown Point, Indiana    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Central Indiana Chapter Meeting
3/13/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
2/28/2019
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Hoosier Hills Chapter Meeting
2/19/2019
Location: Columbus, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
2019 ISPLS Annual Convention
1/16/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: French Lick, Indiana    Time: Friday, January 18th at 3:30pm
2019 ISPLS Annual Convention

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: New Albany, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
12/3/2018
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Southwest Chapter Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Jasper, Indiana   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Crown Point, Indiana    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Surveyor's Roundtable
10/25/2018
Location: Flossmoor, Illinois    Time: 6:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal