Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
ISPLS Webinar - Changing Wetland Policy and Regulation
4/24/2020
Time: noon - 1 p.m. EDT
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
ISPLS Webinar - Wetland Identification
4/10/2020
Time: noon - 1 p.m. EDT
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
ISPLS Webinar - Creating Surveys with Drone Data
4/3/2020
Time: noon - 1:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Northeast Chapter meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
2020 ISPLS Annual Convention
1/22/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: Friday, January 24th at 3:30pm
2020 ISPLS Annual Convention
Spouse's Program for 2020 ISPLS Convention
1/22/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: Friday, January 24th at 3:30pm
Spouse

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
11/25/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Continuing Education Seminar: "3D for Engineers & Surveyors"
11/22/2019
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky    Time: 8 a.m. - noon CT
 
Continuing Education Seminar: "Law of Easement - Legal Issues & Practical Considerations"
11/22/2019
Location: Owensboro, Kentucky    Time: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m. CT
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
Greenville Treaty chapter meeting
11/14/2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Hoosier Hills Chapter meeting
10/22/2019
Time: TBD
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
PS Exam Review Seminar - Fall 2019
10/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
CIC Annual Golf Outing
10/3/2019
Location: Greenwood, Indiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal