Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
PS Exam Review Seminar - Fall 2019
10/5/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
CIC Annual Golf Outing
10/3/2019
Location: Greenwood, Indiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter 16th Annual Golf Outing
8/9/2019
Location: Valparaiso, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 13, 2019

 
Vincennes University Information Session
7/13/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

 
Two Stage Design Field Day
7/2/2019
Location: Delphi, Indiana    Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
6/20/2019
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter Family Outing Night with the Gary SouthShore Railcats
6/14/2019
Location: Gary, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Northeast Chapter Meeting
5/30/2019
Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Northwest Chapter Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Crown Point, Indiana    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Initial Point Chapter Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Jeffersonville, Indiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Central Indiana Chapter Meeting
4/17/2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Central Indiana Chapter Surveying Merit Badge Workshop
4/6/2019
Location: Lawrence, Indiana    Time: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal